School Board Workshop Planning Committee

Dr. Ray Barbosa Assistant Professor

West Texas A&M University

Dr. Gary Bigham Dean and Professor

West Texas A&M University

gbigham@wtamu.edu

Amy Clifton

Clinical Assistant Professor West Texas A&M University

Dr. Darryl Flusche Superintendent Canyon ISD

Dr. Irma Harper Associate Professor

West Texas A&M University

Dr. Buddy Hooper Associate Professor

West Texas A&M University

Dr. Tanya Larkin

Director

Region 16 Education Service Center

Christina McKee

Special Programs Coordinator Texas Association of School Boards

Troy Seagler Associate Director

Region 16 Education Service Center

Bret Begert

School Board Member

Fort Elliot ISD

Sheri Blankenship Superintendent Hereford ISD

Jamie Copley Superintendent

Plemons-Stinnett-Phillips CISD

Tammy Hamby School Board

Plemons-Stinnett-Phillips CISD

Dr. Janet Hindman Associate Professor

West Texas A&M University

Rick Howard

Field Services Representative

Texas Association of School Boards

Dr. Nathan Maxwell Associate Director

Region 16 Education Service Center

Dr. Kelley Porter

Business Operations Manager

Pampa ISD

Dr. Bridgette Whaley Associate Professor

West Texas A&M University